shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://english.mnsu.edu/cw/cwfaculty.html

Creative Writing Core Faculty

no photo

 

Candace Black
Office: AH 212A
Phone: 389-2860
candace.black@mnsu.edu

Poetry and creative nonfiction writing, women writers.

no photo

Robin Becker
Office: AH 207H
Phone: 389-5936
robin.becker@mnsu.edu

Creative Writing, fiction, zombies, popular culture, composition

no photo

Geoff Herbach
Office: AH 207H
Phone: 389-5936
geoffrey.herbach@mnsu.edu

Creative writing, fiction, screenwriting.

no photo

Diana Joseph
Office: AH 212D
Phone: 389-1065
diana.joseph@mnsu.edu

Fiction writing and women's literature.

Rick Robbins

Richard Robbins
Program Director
Office: AH 201F
Phone: 389-1354
richard.robbins@mnsu.edu

Poetry writing, Western literature.

no photo

Roger Sheffer
Office: AH 212B
Phone: 389-5511
roger.sheffer@mnsu.edu

Fiction writing, early American literature

Richard Terrill

Richard Terrill
Office: AH 212C
Phone: 389-5500
richard.terrill@mnsu.edu

Creative nonfiction and poetry writing